Skip navigation

Contact image

Contacts

Aline Click
Director
aclick@niu.edu

FO 340
815-753-0673

Aline Click profile button

Drew Vandercreek
Director
drew@niu.edu

815-753-7179

Drew VanderCreek profile button

Jason Underwood
Assistant Director
junderwood@niu.edu

FO 340
815-310-0080

Jason Underwood profile button

   
 

Ros Adulseranee
Programmer
ros.adul@niu.edu
  
FO 338

Ros Adulseranee profile button
Scott Fleming
Senior Graphic Designer/Illustrator  
sjfleming@niu.edu


Scott Fleming profile button
 
Michael Swope
Instructional Support
mswope@niu.edu

FO 338
317-762-8727

Michael Swope profile button
Michael Taylor
Adobe Connect Support
mktaylor@niu.edu

FO 338
815-753-1385

Michael Taylor profile button

DCL logo


Partner With Us

Submit a Project

Student Application button

Digital Convergence Lab
Room 338

Founders Memorial Library (FO) 
(815) 753-0673
dcl@niu.edu

Facebook  YouTube 


Images from our interactive
XBox Kinect window!



Error processing SSI file